Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Hungry Feminine

Feminine Flow: Personal Mythology, Asking Questions, and Asserting Needs

What's in your personal mythology that keeps you suffering in silence?

What happens when we trust that other people can speak for themselves? Maybe we can learn to speak for ourselves. I muse on the radical (to a depressive) concept of not taking in the negativity around me and making it some indication of who I am and what I’m worth.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Hungry Feminine to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Hungry Feminine
Feminine Flow
Hang out with me in these long-form, unstructured videos where I chat freely about various topics and follow my random thoughts ADHDishily.