Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Hungry Feminine

Feminine Flow: Self-Discovering is Isolation vs. in Relationship

Can you "fix yourself" in isolation in preparation for relationship?

I share personal stories of the loneliest times in my life. I had convinced myself that loneliness was the only place I could really do my own self-growth work, only to realize it’s in relationship that I saw myself most.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Hungry Feminine to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Hungry Feminine
Feminine Flow
Hang out with me in these long-form, unstructured videos where I chat freely about various topics and follow my random thoughts ADHDishily.