Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
2

Feminine Flow: The Universe Doesn't Want Us to be Orphans; ADHD, PMDD, and more

"Be here. Be uncomfortable if you need to, but just be here."
2

Come for a ride with my distractable mind as I discuss:

  • Being diagnosed with ADHD in adulthood

  • ADHD symptoms and hormonal cycles

  • Finally realizing my Major Depressive Disorder was actually PMDD

  • My first therapeutic psychedelic journey

  • How the universe doesn't want us to be orphans

  • Selfishness in the parent/adult-child relationship

  • Cultivating inner parents to reparent the inner children

  • Spiritual bypassing in manifestation

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Hungry Feminine to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Hungry Feminine
Feminine Flow
Hang out with me in these long-form, unstructured videos where I chat freely about various topics and follow my random thoughts ADHDishily.